International Association
of School Librarianship

IASL Executive Officers

Elected Officers

Katy Manck, 2019-2022 (Second term)
MLS Librarian-at-large, Independent Book Reviewer
Gilmer, Texas USA
Email: [Katy.Manck at gmail dot com]

Vice President, Association Operations
Mihaela Banek Zorica, 2020 (Appointed to One-Year Term)
University of Zagreb, Faculty of Humanities & Social Sciences, Department of Information Sciences
Zagreb, Croatia
Email: [mbanek at ffzg dot hr]

Vice President, Association Relations
Albert Boekhorst, 2019-2022 (Second term)
Research Associate
Brasil, Netherlands
Email: [albertkb at gmail dot com]

Vice President, Advocacy & Promotion
Annie Tam, 2019-2022 (First term)
Head Librarian of Secondary
The Independent Schools Foundation Academy

Hong Kong, China
Email:  [atam st isf dot edu dot hk]

Jennifer Branch-Mueller, 2020-2023 (Second term)
University of Alberta
Email: [jbranch at ualberta dot ca]

Appointed Officers

Sharon Carlson, University Archives and Regional History Collection, Western Michigan University, Kalamazoo, Michigan 49008, USA
Email: [sharon.carlson at wmich dot edu] or [carlsons at wmich dot edu]

Executive Director
Jill Hancock, C2C Association Management Solutions, Jefferson City, Missouri 65101, USA

See also: Past Officials Since 1971

To nominate an IASL member to be an elected officer for the 2021 year, watch for additional information coming soon.  Applications will be due in early 2021.

IASL Secretariat Office

Jill Hancock, Executive Director

P.O. Box 684
Jefferson City, MO 65102
Phone: +1 (573) 635-2173
Fax: +1 (573) 635-2858

© International Association of School Librarianship
Data Protection Policy 
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software