International Association
of School Librarianship

IASL Awards

IASL International Excellence Award

Nominations are not currently being received.

Past Award Recipients

  • 2014 Madhu Bhargava, G. D. Goenka World School, Gurgaon, Haryana, India
  • 2013 No Award
  • 2012 S. L. Faisal, Kendriya Vidyalaya, Kerala, India
  • 2011 No award
  • 2010 Judith Way, Preston Girls' Secondary College, Victoria, Austalia - Bright Ideas blog
  • 2009 No award
  • 2008 Madhu Bhargava, Dean of Libraries, G.D. Goenka World School in India
  • 2007 Margaret Muthiga of Kilimo Primary School in Kenya
  • 2006 Jennie Bales, Senior Education Officer, ICT Professional Learning, School Education Division, Department of Education Tasmania, Ravenswood, Tasmania, Australia
  • 2005 Mackay West State School and Mackay City Council Library Service: team of Margaret Spillman, Lorraine Todd and Clair Grandcourt
  • 2004 The Australian University of Queensland Library's UQL Cyberschool

View our privacy policy here.

© International Association of School Librarianship
Data Protection Policy 
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software