International Association
of School Librarianship

IASL Awards

IASL School Library Technology Innovation Award

IASL is not currently accepting applications for this award.
To donate to this award's fund, please visit the donations page.

General Information

The IASL School Library Technology Innovation Award was established in 2007 to recognize school library programs or projects that effectively use current and emerging technologies for school libraries and information service delivery. 

Awardees are selected by the IASL Awards Committee only on occasions when the merits of a nominee clearly recommend recognition by IASL.

From 2007-2013, the award was generously sponsored by KB Enterprises (Aust) Pty Ltd, Australia; recipients received a certificate and a monetary award of AU$ 1000.

Past Award Recipients

  • 2016 None awarded
  • 2015 None awarded
  • 2014 None awarded
  • 2013 Monica Morsecheck, British International School, Phuket, Thailand
  • 2012 None awarded
  • 2011 No applications received
  • 2010 Sarah Elliott, Arendal International School, Norway
  • 2009 No applications received
  • 2008 University of Prince Edward Island and the University of British Columbia, for ibrary
  • 2007 The Scotch College, Australia

View our privacy policy here.

© International Association of School Librarianship 
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software