International Association
of School Librarianship

Executive & Board of Directors Calendar


May 2018

Board Only:        May 18-23


August 2018

Board:   Friday, August 3 – Sunday, August 12

Exec:  Tuesday, August 14 – Saturday, August 18

 

November 2018

Board:   Friday, November 2 – Sunday, November 11

Exec:  Tuesday, November 13 – Saturday, November 17

 

February 2019

Board:  Friday, February 1 – Sunday, February 10

Exec:  Tuesday, February 12 – Saturday, February 16

 

May 2019

Board:  Friday, May 3 – Sunday, May 12

Exec:  Tuesday, May 14 – Saturday, May 18

 

August 2019

Board:  Friday, August 2 – Sunday, August 11

Exec:  Tuesday, August 13 – Saturday, August 17



© International Association of School Librarianship 
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software